VForum

VForum - Forum officiel de Virtuafoot Manager

Vous n'êtes pas identifié(e).

#1 20/04/2016 08:53

Olaiya1
Mobile user
Inscription : 14/04/2016

Youth academy

Have not been able to construct youth academy when I look the construction it was all written in French and I only understand English.

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#2 20/04/2016 15:09

Andre Malles
Mobile user
Inscription : 17/04/2016

Re : Youth academy

I think it's "centre de formation" even though it means "formation center".
Other ones are medical centre, shop and TV channel.

Posted from VF Mobile

En ligne

#3 21/04/2016 17:50

Olaiya1
Mobile user
Inscription : 14/04/2016

Re : Youth academy

Thanks I got it.

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#4 04/02/2017 10:42

BLACK
Mobile user
Inscription : 12/12/2016

Re : Youth academy

How can i get youth academy?

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#5 04/02/2017 16:07

Sarnie
Membre
Inscription : 29/05/2015

Re : Youth academy

As described above, go into your youth academy. You need to go on a recruiting mission. It's cost money and takes 7 days. Afterwards you have the option of promoting a player to your youth academy. Every 21 days you can promote a player from your youth academy to your first team for free.

You can upgrade your youth academy in constructions and get a youth scout in the staff menu

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#6 06/02/2017 01:03

BLACK
Mobile user
Inscription : 12/12/2016

Re : Youth academy

Thx my friend

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#7 15/03/2017 14:18

Mayor37
Mobile user
Inscription : 13/06/2016

Re : Youth academy

I want to increase my youth staff competence or abilities but they keep telling me their competence cannot be increased while

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#8 15/03/2017 22:31

Sarnie
Membre
Inscription : 29/05/2015

Re : Youth academy

While what?

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#9 05/05/2017 12:10

Olaiya
Mobile user
Inscription : 15/04/2016

Re : Youth academy

How can I participate in the youth championship that is in the new app? Because I can see junior league

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#10 05/05/2017 12:17

Nicularo
Membre
Lieu : Grenoble
Inscription : 26/04/2009

Re : Youth academy

You need to have at least 11 players and make your tactic in.
If you don't have enough players, you can recruit some youngsters for free but a lot of players are in need so there are not so much available. Got to be lucky to find few wink


509857Bannire.png
Dwight Howard, The Black Superman

En ligne

#11 05/05/2017 14:03

Sarnie
Membre
Inscription : 29/05/2015

Re : Youth academy

Oh. That's interesting. How do I find it

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#12 05/05/2017 14:11

Nicularo
Membre
Lieu : Grenoble
Inscription : 26/04/2009

Re : Youth academy

Go to your youth academy, then "junior squad" and you have to pick up your 11.
If you miss players, you can recruit free agents


509857Bannire.png
Dwight Howard, The Black Superman

En ligne

#13 05/05/2017 15:06

Sarnie
Membre
Inscription : 29/05/2015

Re : Youth academy

No keepers in there at the mo

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#14 05/05/2017 17:06

Olaiya
Mobile user
Inscription : 15/04/2016

Re : Youth academy

What's the maximum age a player must be to participate in the youth championship.

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#15 05/05/2017 17:08

Nicularo
Membre
Lieu : Grenoble
Inscription : 26/04/2009

Re : Youth academy

Maximum is 23yo
You can't pick a young player from your 1st squad to your young squad.
If a player already signed a professionnal contract, he can't be in.

Good luck for finding a keeper, they are wanted by a lot of managers


509857Bannire.png
Dwight Howard, The Black Superman

En ligne

#16 05/05/2017 20:49

Olaiya
Mobile user
Inscription : 15/04/2016

Re : Youth academy

Have gotten all my squad. Will they improve in skills while playing as youth academy

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#17 18/05/2017 16:55

Olaiya
Mobile user
Inscription : 15/04/2016

Re : Youth academy

"The recruiting time period has finished" this what I keep seeing since last week that have been clicking on scout report and my recruiting mission is available.

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#18 18/05/2017 17:46

leguman
Membre
Inscription : 03/12/2007

Re : Youth academy

Unfortunately, it's an old famous bug not solved yet.

This bug is generated by the last junior found by your scout.
If you go to Team > players > juniors (link), you will see a name of a junior that isn't in your youth academy (link).
Click on him, you will see that his formation period is totally crazy, usually he startes his formation in 1970.
It's him that causes the bug.
To solve that, you have to fire him, then you will see that you can send your scout on a research mission again.

Before, this junior was totally lost; but since the new update with the "free junior section" (link), if you are enough quick you can pick him. (you have to be quick, because all managers can pick him.)

I hope that's clear ...

Hors ligne

#19 18/05/2017 21:31

Olaiya
Mobile user
Inscription : 15/04/2016

Re : Youth academy

Thanks very much it works just that I can't find the player in the market but at least am able to send my scout an erand. Thanks brother

Posted from VF Mobile

Hors ligne

#20 19/05/2017 01:28

leguman
Membre
Inscription : 03/12/2007

Hors ligne

Pied de page des forums